Engineering
GE Transportation
Joel Christensen
6225 Lake Gray Blvd. Suite 1
Jacksonville, FL 32244
904-307-8214
Fax: 904-307-8213
joel.christensen2@ge.com
www.getransportation.com
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Riley Birmingham, PE
440 S Church Street, Suite 1000
Charlotte, NC 28202-2075
704-248-3672
riley.birmingham@hdrinc.com
www.hdrinc.com
Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
Mark C. Jones, PE
275 Corporate Center Dr, Suite C
Stockbridge, GA 30281
678-604-0040
Fax: 678-604-0050
mark.jones@neel-schaffer.com
www.neel-schaffer.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Jonathon Moore
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 678-221-8786
Fax: 770-740-0384
jlmoore@railworks.com
www.railworks.com
Skeen Railroad Engineering, LLC
Patrick Skeen, PE
3326 Kenyon Creek Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
770-722-7468
skeenrr@gmail.com

STX Corporation
Gary Stout
111 Petrol Pt, Ste 204
Peachtree City, GA 30269
770-487-6100 x24
Cell: 404-625-5151
garystout@stxrailroad.com
www.stxrailroad.com
Wolverton, Inc.
Tom True, PE, LS
6745 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 100
Duluth, Georgia 30097
770-447-8999
Cell: 603-714-5668
tom.true@wolvertoninc.com
www.wolvertoninc.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2017 Georgia Railroad Association
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203, Norcross, Georgia 30092
770-289-3554