Signals
Diamondback Signal, LLC
John C. Brunner
5965 Exchange Dr. Suite D
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-795-9601
JBrunner@diamondbacksignal.com
www.diamondbacksignal.com
GE Transportation, A Wabtec Company
Wilbon L. Etheridge, III
3475 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30305
(770) 833-4774
wilbon.etheridge@wabtec.com
www.Wabtec.com
L.B. Foster Company
Brian Royak
6030 Crockett
Lumberton, TX 77657

Cell: 409-239-1299
broyak@lbfoster.com
www.lbfoster.com
MidSouth Railroad Service
David Hinnant
PO Box 356
Fairbanks, LA 71240
318-307-5859
davidh@midsouthrrserv.com
www.midsouthrrserv.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
Railroad Management Software
Evan Mitchell
102 Mary Alice Park Rd, Suite 502
Cumming, GA 30040
404-432-8777
emitchell@railroadsoftware.com

Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Zac Collingsworth
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 770-880-3039
Fax: 770-740-0384
zcollinsworth@railworks.com
www.railworks.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2021 Georgia Railroad Association
3535 Peachtree Road, Suite 520-423, Atlanta, GA 30326