Materials
Birmingham Rail & Locomotive
David Gerstner
5205 5th Avenue N
Lipscomb, AL 35020
205-424-7245
Cell: 770-570-7392
David.Gerstner@birminghamrail.com
www.birminghamrail.com
L.B. Foster Company
Brian Royak
6030 Crockett
Lumberton, TX 77657

Cell: 409-239-1299
broyak@lbfoster.com
www.lbfoster.com
Lanier Steel Products, Inc.
Rhonda Gillespie
PO Box 412
Commerce, GA 30529
706-335-7200
Fax: 706-335-3410
laniersteel@windstream.net

McCord Tie and Timber, Inc.
Vanessa Mullaney
P.O. Box 677
Falkville, AL 35622
888-784-6284
Fax: 884-784-6287
vanessa@mccordtieandtimber.com
www.mccordtieandtimber.com
NISUS Corporation
Jeff Thomas
100 Nisus Drive
Rockford, Tennessee 37853
865-323-4821
jefft@nisuscorp.com
www.nisuscorp.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Zac Collingsworth
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 770-880-3039
Fax: 770-740-0384
zcollinsworth@railworks.com
www.railworks.com
RJ Corman Railroad Services
Matt Cooper
320 Sharpe Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30022
800-443-9524 x452
Fax: 404-696-7153
matt.cooper@rjcorman.com
www.rjcorman.com
Southeast Railroad Supply
Guy Oster
PO Box 71387
Marietta, GA 30007
770-330-7471
Fax: 888-602-9986
guy@southeastrrsupply.com
www.southeastrrsupply.com
Stella-Jones Corporation
Eddie Horton
Park One West, Suite 500, 1000 Cliff Mine Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
855-838-9151
Cell: 304-488-9936
Fax: 888-777-2836
ehorton@stella-jones.com
www.stella-jones.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2021 Georgia Railroad Association
3535 Peachtree Road, Suite 520-423, Atlanta, GA 30326