Inspections
Birmingham Rail & Locomotive
David Gerstner
5205 5th Avenue N
Lipscomb, AL 35020
205-424-7245
Cell: 770-570-7392
David.Gerstner@birminghamrail.com
www.birminghamrail.com
Creative Rail Solutions, LLC
Douglas Cochran
246 Cookville Road
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-343-8702
Fax: 229-432-2278
Douglas@CreativeRail.net
www.creativerail.net
Diamondback Signal, LLC
John C. Brunner
5965 Exchange Dr. Suite D
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-795-9601
JBrunner@diamondbacksignal.com
www.diamondbacksignal.com
GE Transportation, A Wabtec Company
Wilbon L. Etheridge, III
3475 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30305
(770) 833-4774
wilbon.etheridge@wabtec.com
www.Wabtec.com
NOVA
Philip Grice
3900 Kennesaw 75 Parkway, Suite 100
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-425-0777
Cell: 409-679-4359
pgrice@usanova.com
usanova.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
Railroad Management Software
Evan Mitchell
102 Mary Alice Park Rd, Suite 502
Cumming, GA 30040
404-432-8777
emitchell@railroadsoftware.com

Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Zac Collingsworth
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 770-880-3039
Fax: 770-740-0384
zcollinsworth@railworks.com
www.railworks.com
Rapid Track Service, Inc.
Brandi Shockley
PO Box 508
Tyrone, GA 30290
770-487-8838
Fax: 770-487-3323
brandi@rapidtrackservice.com

TranSystems Corporation
Greg Munden
5901-C Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite 350
Atlanta, GA 30328
Main: 770-931-8005; Direct: 678-244-9745
Cell: 203-710-1650
Fax: 770-216-1734
gbmunden@transystems.com
www.transystems.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2021 Georgia Railroad Association
3535 Peachtree Road, Suite 520-423, Atlanta, GA 30326