Equipment Leasing & Sales
Birmingham Rail & Locomotive
David Gerstner
PO Box 530157
Birmingham, AL 35253
205-424-7245
Cell: 770-570-7392
dgerstner@birminghamrail.com
www.birminghamrail.com
GE Transportation
Wilbon L. Etheridge, III
3475 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30305
(770) 833-4774
wilbon.etheridge@ge.com
www.getransportation.com
Hatch & Kirk Inc.
John Gravenkemper
2124 Joelene Drive
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
214-551-3025
jgravenkemper@hatchkirk.com
www.hatchkirk.com
National Railway Equipment Co.
Peter King
206 Malibou Blvd
Houma, LA 70364
985-688-2711
Fax: 985-851-6135
p.king@nre.com
www.nre.com
Nordco, Inc.
Kevin Price
PO Box 398
Ponte Vedra, FL 32004
904-910-4509
kprice@nordco.com
www.nordco.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
Railquip, Inc.
Louie Schroeder
3731 Northcrest Road, Suite 6
Atlanta, GA 30340
(800) 325-0296
Cell: (404) 578 3744
Fax: (770) 458-5365
louie@railquip.com
www.railquip.com
RJ Corman Railroad Services
Matt Cooper
320 Sharpe Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30022
800-443-9524 x452
Fax: 404-696-7153
matt.cooper@rjcorman.com
www.rjcorman.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2019 Georgia Railroad Association
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203, Norcross, Georgia 30092
770-289-3554