Equipment Leasing & Sales
Air Production & Service, Inc.
Kiel Locklear
469 Lonnie Farm Road
Pembroke, NC 28372
910-775-9358
Fax: 910-775-9166
klocklear@airproductionservice.com
www.airproductionservice.com
Birmingham Rail & Locomotive
David Gerstner
5205 5th Avenue N
Lipscomb, AL 35020
205-424-7245
Cell: 770-570-7392
David.Gerstner@birminghamrail.com
www.birminghamrail.com
GE Transportation, A Wabtec Company
Wilbon L. Etheridge, III
3475 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30305
(770) 833-4774
wilbon.etheridge@wabtec.com
www.Wabtec.com
Nordco, Inc.
Kevin Price
PO Box 398
Ponte Vedra, FL 32004
904-910-4509
kprice@nordco.com
www.nordco.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
Railquip, Inc.
Louie Schroeder
3731 Northcrest Road, Suite 6
Atlanta, GA 30340
(800) 325-0296
Cell: (404) 578 3744
Fax: (770) 458-5365
louie@railquip.com
www.railquip.com
RJ Corman Railroad Services
Matt Cooper
320 Sharpe Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30022
800-443-9524 x452
Fax: 404-696-7153
matt.cooper@rjcorman.com
www.rjcorman.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2021 Georgia Railroad Association
3535 Peachtree Road, Suite 520-423, Atlanta, GA 30326