Engineering
Air Production & Service, Inc.
Kiel Locklear
469 Lonnie Farm Road
Pembroke, NC 28372
910-775-9358
Fax: 910-775-9166
klocklear@airproductionservice.com
www.airproductionservice.com
Ewing-Dyess Railroad Engineering
George M. Ewing, PE
2304 Northside Dr NW
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-819-0672
george@ewingdyess.com
www.ewingdyess.com
GE Transportation, A Wabtec Company
Wilbon L. Etheridge, III
3475 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30305
(770) 833-4774
wilbon.etheridge@wabtec.com
www.Wabtec.com
Maser Consulting P.A.
Tom True, PE, LS
1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd, Suite 120
Buford, Georgia 30519
732-383-1955 X6504
Cell: 603-714-5668
TTrue@maserconsulting.com
www.maserconsulting.com
NOVA
Philip Grice
3900 Kennesaw 75 Parkway, Suite 100
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-425-0777
Cell: 409-679-4359
pgrice@usanova.com
usanova.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
Railroad Management Software
Evan Mitchell
102 Mary Alice Park Rd, Suite 502
Cumming, GA 30040
404-432-8777
emitchell@railroadsoftware.com

Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Zac Collingsworth
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 770-880-3039
Fax: 770-740-0384
zcollinsworth@railworks.com
www.railworks.com
Skeen Railroad Engineering, LLC
Patrick Skeen, PE
3326 Kenyon Creek Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
770-722-7468
skeenrr@gmail.com

STX Corporation
Gary Stout
111 Petrol Pt, Ste 204
Peachtree City, GA 30269
770-487-6100 x24
Cell: 404-625-5151
garystout@stxrailroad.com
www.stxrailroad.com
TranSystems Corporation
Greg Munden
5901-C Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite 350
Atlanta, GA 30328
Main: 770-931-8005; Direct: 678-244-9745
Cell: 203-710-1650
Fax: 770-216-1734
gbmunden@transystems.com
www.transystems.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2021 Georgia Railroad Association
3535 Peachtree Road, Suite 520-423, Atlanta, GA 30326