Consulting
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Brandon Hensley
1050 Crown Point Parkway, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30338
678-393-5215
brandon_hensley@ajg.com
www.ajg.com
Creative Rail Solutions, LLC
Douglas Cochran
246 Cookville Road
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-343-8702
Fax: 229-432-2278
Douglas@CreativeRail.net
www.creativerail.net
Ewing-Dyess Railroad Engineering
George M. Ewing, PE
2304 Northside Dr NW
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-819-0672
george@ewingdyess.com
www.ewingdyess.com
Hamrick Consulting, LLC
Linda H. Hamrick
3950 Barnett Shoals Rd
Athens, GA 30605
404-909-4514
lindahhamrick@gmail.com

Maser Consulting P.A.
Tom True, PE, LS
1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd, Suite 120
Buford, Georgia 30519
732-383-1955 X6504
Cell: 603-714-5668
TTrue@maserconsulting.com
www.maserconsulting.com
Mickelson & Company, LLC
Mark Mickelson
101 N Main Ave Ste 321
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-977-4873
Fax: 605-335-4982
mark@mickco.com

NOVA
Philip Grice
3900 Kennesaw 75 Parkway, Suite 100
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-425-0777
Cell: 409-679-4359
pgrice@usanova.com
usanova.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
RailSoft Systems/Rail Training & Consulting, Inc.
Tom Howie
128 Millport Circle, Suite 200
Greenville, SC 29607
864-501-0808
Fax: 864-538-4154
thowie@poweredbyrtc.com
www.poweredbyrtc.com
Skeen Railroad Engineering, LLC
Patrick Skeen, PE
3326 Kenyon Creek Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
770-722-7468
skeenrr@gmail.com

TranSystems Corporation
Greg Munden
5901-C Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite 350
Atlanta, GA 30328
Main: 770-931-8005; Direct: 678-244-9745
Cell: 203-710-1650
Fax: 770-216-1734
gbmunden@transystems.com
www.transystems.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2021 Georgia Railroad Association
3535 Peachtree Road, Suite 520-423, Atlanta, GA 30326