Bridges
Creative Rail Solutions, LLC
Douglas Cochran
246 Cookville Road
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-343-8702
Fax: 229-432-2278
Douglas@CreativeRail.net
www.creativerail.net
GE Transportation, A Wabtec Company
Wilbon L. Etheridge, III
3475 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30305
(770) 833-4774
wilbon.etheridge@wabtec.com
www.Wabtec.com
Koppers Inc.
Jamie Skipper
3144 Litchfield Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
904-210-3305
Fax: 412-227-2841
SkipperJM@koppers.com
www.koppers.com
Maser Consulting P.A.
Tom True, PE, LS
1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd, Suite 120
Buford, Georgia 30519
732-383-1955 X6504
Cell: 603-714-5668
TTrue@maserconsulting.com
www.maserconsulting.com
NISUS Corporation
Jeff Thomas
100 Nisus Drive
Rockford, Tennessee 37853
865-323-4821
jefft@nisuscorp.com
www.nisuscorp.com
Railroad Management Software
Evan Mitchell
102 Mary Alice Park Rd, Suite 502
Cumming, GA 30040
404-432-8777
emitchell@railroadsoftware.com

Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Zac Collingsworth
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 770-880-3039
Fax: 770-740-0384
zcollinsworth@railworks.com
www.railworks.com
Stella-Jones Corporation
Eddie Horton
Park One West, Suite 500, 1000 Cliff Mine Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
855-838-9151
Cell: 304-488-9936
Fax: 888-777-2836
ehorton@stella-jones.com
www.stella-jones.com
TranSystems Corporation
Greg Munden
5901-C Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite 350
Atlanta, GA 30328
Main: 770-931-8005; Direct: 678-244-9745
Cell: 203-710-1650
Fax: 770-216-1734
gbmunden@transystems.com
www.transystems.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2021 Georgia Railroad Association
3535 Peachtree Road, Suite 520-423, Atlanta, GA 30326