Bridges
Creative Rail Solutions, LLC
Douglas Cochran
246 Cookville Road
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-343-8702
Fax: 229-432-2278
Douglas@CreativeRail.net
www.creativerail.net
GE Transportation
Wilbon L. Etheridge, III
3475 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30305
(770) 833-4774
wilbon.etheridge@ge.com
www.getransportation.com
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Riley Birmingham, PE
440 S Church Street, Suite 1000
Charlotte, NC 28202-2075
704-248-3672
riley.birmingham@hdrinc.com
www.hdrinc.com
Koppers Inc.
Jamie Skipper
3144 Litchfield Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
904-210-3305
Fax: 412-227-2841
SkipperJM@koppers.com
www.koppers.com
Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
Mark C. Jones, PE
275 Corporate Center Dr, Suite C
Stockbridge, GA 30281
678-604-0040
Fax: 678-604-0050
mark.jones@neel-schaffer.com
www.neel-schaffer.com
NISUS Corporation
Canon McDonald
614A Timm Valley Rd NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30305

Cell: 865-340-8408
canonm@nisuscorp.com
www.nisuscorp.com
Railroad Software
Evan Mitchell
102 Mary Alice Park Rd, Suite 502
Cumming, GA 30040
404-432-8777
emitchell@railroadsoftware.com

Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Jonathon Moore
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 678-221-8786
Fax: 770-740-0384
jlmoore@railworks.com
www.railworks.com
Stella-Jones Corporation
Eddie Horton
Park One West, Suite 500, 1000 Cliff Mine Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
855-838-9151
Cell: 304-488-9936
Fax: 888-777-2836
ehorton@stella-jones.com
www.stella-jones.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2019 Georgia Railroad Association
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203, Norcross, Georgia 30092
770-289-3554