Regional & Short Line
Adams-Warnock Railway
Kim A. Warnock, Sr., President
P.O. Box 7504
Savannah, GA 31418
912-964-6709
Fax: 912-964-6711
adamswarnock1@aol.com

Athens Line, LLC
Bennie Ray Anderson, President
1096 North Cherokee Road
Social Circle, GA 30025
706-376-2627
Fax: 706-376-1121
grwr4@bellsouth.net
www.greatwaltonrailroad.com/athens.html
CaterParrott Railnet
Chris Parrott, Co-CEO
3825 Aubrey Lane
Tifton, GA 31794
229-251-6804
chris@cprailnet.com
www.cprailnet.com
Chattahoochee Industrial Railroad
Rob Anderson, General Manager
734 Hixon Road
Monroeville, AL 36460
850-747-4034
rob.anderson@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Chattooga & Chickamauga Railway Co.
Larry Nordquist, General Manager
13901 Sutton Park Dr S Suite 175C
Jacksonville, FL 32224
706-638-9552
nordquist.larry@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
First Coast Railroad
David Pope, General Manager
404 Gum Street
Fernandina, FL 32034
843-749-0687
david.pope@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Fulton County Railway
John Bradley, VP Operations, SE Region
600 Wilson Mill RD SW
Atlanta, GA 30331
317-417-7099
Fax: 866-759-3225
jbradley@omnitrax.com
www.omnitrax.com
Georgia & Florida Railway, Inc.
John Bradley, VP Operations, SE Region
c/o Fulton County Railway 600 Wilson Mill RD SW
Atlanta, GA 30113
317-417-7099
Fax: 866-759-3225
jbradley@omnitrax.com
www.omnitrax.com
Georgia Central Railway, LP
Vincent Cardinal, General Manager
186 Winge Road
Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-6165
vincent.cardinal@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Georgia Northeastern Railroad Company
David Bevins, VP of Operations, Patriot Rail
109 Marr Avenue
Marietta, GA 30060
904-626-7884
Cell: 904-253-9319
Fax: 904-516-5030
david.bevins@patriotrail.com

Georgia Southern Railroad Company
Jamie Caton, VP of Gov. Relations, Pioneer Railcorp
5619 DTC Parkway, Suite 650
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
720-504-4289
Fax: 309-697-1677
jcaton@pioneer-railcorp.com
www.pioneer-railcorp.com
Georgia Southwestern Railroad, Inc.
Nicholas Pecenka, General Manager
13901 Sutton Park Dr S Suite 175C
Jacksonville, FL 32224
229-698-2000
nicholas.pecenka@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Georgia Woodlands Railroad
John Bradley, VP Operations, SE Region
c/o Fulton County Railway 600 Wilson Mill RD SW
Atlanta, GA 30113
317-417-7099
Fax: 866-759-3225
jbradley@omnitrax.com
www.omnitrax.com
Great Walton Railroad
Bennie Ray Anderson, President
1096 North Cherokee Road
Social Circle, GA 30025
770-464-0761
Fax: 770-464-0146
grwr4@bellsouth.net
www.greatwaltonrailroad.com/walton.html
Hartwell Railroad Company
Bennie Ray Anderson, President
5245 Bowersville Highway
Bowersville, GA 30516
706-376-2627
Fax: 706-376-1121
grwr4@bellsouth.net
www.greatwaltonrailroad.com/hartwell.html
Heart of Georgia Railroad
Vincent Cardinal, General Manager
908 Elm Avenue
Americus, GA 31709
912-526-6165
vincent.cardinal@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Hilton & Albany Railroad, Inc.
Rob Anderson, General Manager
13901 Sutton Park Dr S Suite 175C
Jacksonville, FL 32224
850-747-4034
rob.anderson@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Riceboro Southern Railroad, LLC
David Pope, General Manager
186 Winge Road
Lyons, GA 30436
843-749-0687
david.pope@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Sandersville Railroad
Jason G. Carter, Freight Agent
PO Box 269
Sandersville, GA 31082
478-552-5151 x206
Fax: 478-552-1118
jcarter@sandersvillerailroad.com
www.sandersvillerailroad.com
Savannah and Old Fort Railroad
Ailsa von Dobeneck, Asst. VP, Government Relations, WATCO
125 Marine Terminal Drive
Savannah, GA 31401
757-749-0851
ailsa@watco.com
www.watcocompanies.com
Savannah Port Terminal Railroad, Inc.
David Pope, General Manager
PO Box 7358
Garden City, GA 31408
843-398-9850
david.pope@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com
Southern Electric Railroad Company, Inc.
Jeremy Cole, PE, Vice-President, GM
PO Box 10266, Bin 14N-8162
Birmingham, AL 35202
205-257-6979
Fax: 205-257-5765
jcole@southernco.com

St. Marys Railroad, LLC
Paul Pleasant
PO Box 6909
Gulf Shores, AL 36547-6909
912-882-0111
admin@stmarysrail.com
www.stmarysrail.com
Valdosta Railway, LP
Nicholas Pecenka, General Manager
13901 Sutton Park Dr S Suite 175C
Jacksonville, FL 32224
229-698-2000
nicholas.pecenka@gwrr.com
www.gwrr.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2020 Georgia Railroad Association
3535 Peachtree Road, Suite 520-423, Atlanta, GA 30326