Board of Directors
Ailsa von Dobeneck
Savannah and Old Fort Railroad
134 11th Street SE
Washington, D.C., 20003

Cell: 757-749-0851
ailsa@watco.com
Ben J. Tarbutton, III
Sandersville Railroad
PO Box 269
Sandersville, GA 31082
478-552-3141
Fax: 478-552-1118
bjtiii@sandersvillerailroad.com
Bennie Ray Anderson
Athens Line LLC, Hartwell Railroad Co., Great Walton Railroad
1096 North Cherokee Road
Social Circle, GA 30025
706-376-2627
Fax: 706-376-1121
grwr4@bellsouth.net
Chris Parrott
CaterParrott Railnet
3825 Aubrey Lane
Titton, GA 31794
229-251-6804
chris@cprailnet.com
Conner Poe
Norfolk Southern Corporation
1200 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
678-449-6404
Fax: 404-589-6973
conner.poe@nscorp.com
David Arganbright
OmniTRAX, Inc.
252 Clayton St 4th floor
Denver, CO 80206

Cell: 215-205-0202
Fax: 866-759-3225
darganbright@omnitrax.com
David Bevins
Georgia Northeastern Railroad
10752 Deerwood Park Blvd., Ste300
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-626-7884
Cell: 904-253-9319
Fax: 770-428-0592
david.bevins@patriotrail.com
G. Craig Camuso
CSX Transportation
1590 Marietta Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-350-5227
Fax: 404-350-5131
craig_camuso@csx.com
Jamie Cater
CaterParrott Railnet
3825 Aubrey Lane
Tifton, GA 31794
229-326-3111
jamie@cprailnet.net
Jamie Caton
Georgia Southern Railroad Company
5619 DTC Parkway, Suite 650
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
720-504-4289
jcaton@pioneer-railcorp.com
Jamie Skipper
Koppers Inc.
3144 Litchfield Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
904-210-3305
Cell: 904-210-3305
SkipperJM@koppers.com
Jeremy Cole
Southern Electric Railroad Co. Inc.
PO Box 10266
Birmingham, AL 35202
205-257-6979
Fax: 205-257-5765
jcole@southernco.com
Joe Arbona
Genesee & Wyoming Railroad Services, Inc.
13901 Sutton Park Drive South Suite 150 Bldg. B
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904-900-6264
Cell: 904-352-9377
joe.arbona@gwrr.com
Kim Warnock
Adams-Warnock, Inc.
P.O. Box 7504
Savannah, GA 31418
912-964-6709
adamswarnock1@adamswarnock.com
Paul Pleasant
St. Mary's Railroad LLC
P.O. Box 6909
Gulf Shores, AL 36547-6909
912-882-0111
Fax: 205-991-0420
ppleasant@boatrightcompanies.com
Ryan Pidde
Mickelson & Company, LLC
101 N Main Ave, Ste 321
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-977-4873
Cell: 605-366-1722
ryan@mickco.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2020 Georgia Railroad Association
3535 Peachtree Road, Suite 520-423, Atlanta, GA 30326