Associate Members
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Brandon Hensley, Senior VP
1050 Crown Point Parkway, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30338
678-393-5215
brandon_hensley@ajg.com
www.ajg.com
Birmingham Rail & Locomotive
David Gerstner, Territory Manager
PO Box 530157
Birmingham, AL 35253
205-424-7245
Cell: 770-570-7392
dgerstner@birminghamrail.com
www.birminghamrail.com
Century Group
Miranda Thibodeaux, Exec. Sales Coordinator, Rail Division
PO Box 228
Sulphur, LA 70664
337-527-5266 x118
mthibodeaux@centurygrp.com
www.centurygrp.com
Creative Rail Solutions, LLC
Douglas Cochran, President
246 Cookville Road
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-343-8702
Fax: 229-432-2278
Douglas@CreativeRail.net
www.creativerail.net
Diamondback Signal, LLC
John C. Brunner, President
5965 Exchange Dr. Suite D
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-795-9601
JBrunner@diamondbacksignal.com
www.diamondbacksignal.com
Dixie Precast, Inc.
Franklin Brown
2950 Angleette Dr.
Austell, GA 30106
770-944-1930
Fax: 770-944-9136
fbrown142@aol.com

eVerifile, Inc. dba eShortLine/eRailSafe
Courtney Young, Director, Strategic Solutions
2400 Herodian Way, Ste. 490
Smyrna, GA 30080
404-585-4495
courtney.young@everifile.com
www.everifile.com
Ewing-Dyess Engineering
George M. Ewing, PE
2304 Northside Dr NW
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-819-0672
george@ewingdyess.com
www.ewingdyess.com
GE Transportation
Wilbon L. Etheridge, III, Senior Account Executive
3475 Piedmont Road, NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30305
(770) 833-4774
wilbon.etheridge@ge.com
www.getransportation.com
Georgia Operation Lifesaver
Jennie Glasgow, State Coordinator
PO Box 76526
Atlanta, GA 30358
770-393-2711
Fax: 770-393-3751
gaol@mindspring.com
www.georgiaol.org
GoRail
Christy Sammon, State Director
425 3rd Street, SW, Suite 940
Washington, D.C. 20024
770-301-7359
csammon@gorail.org

Hamrick Consulting, LLC
Linda H. Hamrick
3950 Barnett Shoals Rd
Athens, GA 30605
404-909-4514
lindahhamrick@gmail.com

Hatch & Kirk Inc.
John Gravenkemper, Southeast Sales Manager
2124 Joelene Drive
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
214-551-3025
jgravenkemper@hatchkirk.com
www.hatchkirk.com
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Riley Birmingham, PE
440 S Church Street, Suite 1000
Charlotte, NC 28202-2075
704-248-3672
riley.birmingham@hdrinc.com
www.hdrinc.com
Johnson Railway Service
Hunter Sims, President
198 North Main St.
Cornelia, GA 30531
706-778-2674
Fax: 706-778-6243

www.johnsonrailwayservice.com
Koppers Inc.
Jamie Skipper, Southeast Region Sales Manager
3144 Litchfield Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
904-210-3305
Fax: 412-227-2841
SkipperJM@koppers.com
www.koppers.com
L.B. Foster Company
Jack Smellie, SE Regional Sales Manager
1035 S. Semoran Blvd., Suite 1021B
Winter Park, FL 32792
407-679-4810
Cell: 407-902-1596
Fax: 407-679-1455
jsmellie@lbfoster.com
www.lbfoster.com
Lanier Steel Products, Inc.
Rhonda Gillespie, President
PO Box 412
Commerce, GA 30529
706-335-7200
Fax: 706-335-3410
laniersteel@windstream.net

Lincoln Transportation Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Beth Garguilo, VP Marketing & Sales
5920 Airport Road
Oriskany, NY 13424
800-722-7722
Fax: 315-768-8403
Beth.Garguilo@lincolnins.com
www.lincolnins.com
Matthew D. Williams & Associates LLC
Matthew D. Williams
2215 Pilgrim Mill Circle
Cumming, GA 30041
770-815-9331
Fax: 888-815-9135
MWilliams@WilliamsLegalSolutions.com

McCord Tie and Timber, Inc.
Vanessa Mullaney, Sales Manager
P.O. Box 677
Falkville, AL 35622
888-784-6284
Fax: 884-784-6287
vanessa@mccordtieandtimber.com
www.mccordtieandtimber.com
Mickelson & Company, LLC
Mark Mickelson, President
101 N Main Ave Ste 321
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-977-4873
Fax: 605-335-4982
mark@mickco.com

National Railway Equipment Co.
Peter King
206 Malibou Blvd
Houma, LA 70364
985-688-2711
Fax: 985-851-6135
p.king@nre.com
www.nre.com
National Salvage & Service Corporation
Daniel Siddons, Rail Sales Representative
6755 S Old SR37
Bloomington, IN 47401
812-823-4229
Fax: 812-331-8235
daniel.siddons@nssccorp.com
www.nssccorp.com
Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
Mark C. Jones, PE, Engineer Manager
275 Corporate Center Dr, Suite C
Stockbridge, GA 30281
678-604-0040
Fax: 678-604-0050
mark.jones@neel-schaffer.com
www.neel-schaffer.com
NISUS Corporation
Canon McDonald, Eastern Regional Sales Manager
614A Timm Valley Rd NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30305

Cell: 865-340-8408
canonm@nisuscorp.com
www.nisuscorp.com
Nordco, Inc.
Kevin Price, Regional Sales Manager
PO Box 398
Ponte Vedra, FL 32004
904-910-4509
kprice@nordco.com
www.nordco.com
Omega Industries, Inc.
Jerry McCombs, Southeast Regional Sales Manager
P.O. Box 4323
Lake Charles, LA 70606
337-515-3491
jerry@omega-industries.com
www.omega-industries.com
PowerRail Locomotive Services
Adam Earnheart, General Manager
780 Highway 11 SW
Monroe, GA 30655
770-267-1578
Cell: 865-389-8162
Fax: 770-267-9480
AEarnheart@epowerrail.com
www.epowerrail.com
Progress Rail Services
Brian Edwards, VP Sales & Locomotive Service Operations
13601 N. Freeway, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-693-2568
Cell: 682-888-6405
beedwards@progressrail.com
www.progressrail.com
Railquip, Inc.
Louie Schroeder, President
3731 Northcrest Road, Suite 6
Atlanta, GA 30340
(800) 325-0296
Cell: (404) 578 3744
Fax: (770) 458-5365
louie@railquip.com
www.railquip.com
Railroad Software
Evan Mitchell, Marketing & Customer Success
102 Mary Alice Park Rd, Suite 502
Cumming, GA 30040
404-432-8777
emitchell@railroadsoftware.com

RailSoft Systems/Rail Training & Consulting, Inc.
Tom Howie, President
128 Millport Circle, Suite 200
Greenville, SC 29607
864-501-0808
Fax: 864-538-4154
thowie@poweredbyrtc.com
www.poweredbyrtc.com
Railway Auditing & Management Services, Inc.
Emmett W. Mankin, CEO
PMB-161, 11250-15 Old St. Augustine Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32257
904-448-6344
Fax: 904-448-1215
ramsinc@bellsouth.net
www.rams-inc.net
Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Jonathon Moore
2225 Jason Industrial Pkwy
Winston, GA 30187
770-740-0284
Cell: 678-221-8786
Fax: 770-740-0384
jlmoore@railworks.com
www.railworks.com
Rapid Track Service, Inc.
Brandi Shockley
PO Box 508
Tyrone, GA 30290
770-487-8838
Fax: 770-487-3323
brandi@rapidtrackservice.com

RJ Corman Railroad Services
Matt Cooper, Business Development Manager
320 Sharpe Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30022
800-443-9524 x452
Fax: 404-696-7153
matt.cooper@rjcorman.com
www.rjcorman.com
Skeen Railroad Engineering, LLC
Patrick Skeen, PE, President
3326 Kenyon Creek Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
770-722-7468
skeenrr@gmail.com

Southworks Construction
Justin Roberts
2300 Cypress St
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-548-1189
southworksconstruction@yahoo.com

Stella-Jones Corporation
Eddie Horton, Regional Sales Manager
Park One West, Suite 500, 1000 Cliff Mine Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
855-838-9151
Cell: 304-488-9936
Fax: 888-777-2836
ehorton@stella-jones.com
www.stella-jones.com
STX Corporation
Gary Stout, President
111 Petrol Pt, Ste 204
Peachtree City, GA 30269
770-487-6100 x24
Cell: 404-625-5151
garystout@stxrailroad.com
www.stxrailroad.com
Weymile Railroad Group, Inc
Miles Weymer, President & CEO
P.O. Box 746
Hartwell, Georgia 30643
910-282-7839
miles@weymile.com

Wolverton, Inc.
Tom True, PE, LS
6745 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 100
Duluth, Georgia 30097
770-447-8999
Cell: 603-714-5668
tom.true@wolvertoninc.com
www.wolvertoninc.com

EDUCATE, ADVOCATE, ACTIVATE
© 2018 Georgia Railroad Association
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203, Norcross, Georgia 30092
770-289-3554